Meeting Schedule

The NACA board typically meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month. We are now back to meeting in person at the Ardmore Presbyterian Church, at the corner of Montgomery Ave. and Mill Creek Road. Parking is available in the Suburban Square lot across Montgomery Ave. Our meetings are at 7:30 p.m. and usually end before 9:00. Please join us!

Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings:

Monday, February 13 (moving this up a night for all the romantics out there) 

Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, May 9

Tuesday, June 13

Tuesday, July 11

Tuesday, August 8

Tuesday, September 12

Tuesday, October 10

Tuesday, November 14

Please do join us!