Officers & Directors

 NACA Officers and Directors 2016-2017

Officers

Title Name Address Email
President Brody Stevens 102 School House Lane  brodystevens@gmail.com
1st VP Chris Helle 115 St. Georges Road cs_helle@yahoo.com
2nd VP Bonnie Perry 130 Anton Road blperry2002@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Emily Nicholson 125 Valley Road emilynicholson@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Linda Katz 212 Llanfair Road lebkatz@comcast.net
Treasurer Judy Weinstein 729 Cherry Circle
Ass’t Treasurer Anne Iskrant 111 St. Georges Road aiskrant@comcast.net
Membership Hugh Gordon 111 Llanfair Road gordon120@comcast.net
Webmaster Val Hiscock 106 Anton Road valarie.hiscock@gmail.com
Past President Joe Sensenbrenner 126 Llanfair Road jsensenb@gmail.com

Directors 

Name Address Email
Sasha Ballen 348 Wister Road sashaballen@gmail.com
Kelly Beh 144 Valley Road kxbehx@gmail.com
Kathy Hirsh-Pasek 126 St. Georges Road khirshpa@temple.edu
Lucy Klain 124 Edgewood Road lucyklain@gmail.com
Paul Lantieri 152 Valley Road lantierip@ballardspahr.com
Greg Liacouras 111 Edgewood Road gll@liacouraslaw.com
Hilary Martin 112 Glenn Road hjmartin112@gmail.com
Anne Oltmanns 109 Woodside Road anneoltmanns@gmail.com
Jeff Pendergast 130 St. Georges Road jeffpendergast@gmail.com
David Petkun 204 Glenn Road davidpetkun47@gmail.com
Warren Thaler 225 Glenn Road warrenst@aol.com
John Willis 212 Glenn Road jwillislaw@gmail.com

Standing Committees 

Name Chair
Zoning & Planning David Petkun
Traffic & Safety Anne Oltmanns
Schools Brody Stevens
Stormwater Val Hiscock
Garden Party Kelly Beh
Nominations Linda Katz
Membership & Directory Hugh Gordon