NACA Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM

At the annual meeting, you will be asked to vote on the 2023-2024 NACA officers and directors as well as revised constitution and by-laws of the organization, and we will hear from our elected representative Township Commissioner Ray Courtney, Ernie McNeeley (LM Township Manager) and Mike Ogden (Representative of Kimco the owners of Suburban Square).

Please do join us!

NACA Officer & Director Nominees – 2023-2024

Officer Nominees
Brody Stevens
1st  VP:  Lucy Klain
2nd VP: Chris Helle
Recording Secretary:  Maude Kent
Corresponding Secretary: Val Hiscock
Treasurer:  Bonnie Perry
Assistant Treasurer:  Lisa Morra
Webmaster:  Kelly Beh
Membership: Lori Israeli
Past President: Caroline Manogue

Director Nominees (Term Expiring October 2026)
Uma Bhat
Kathy Hirsh Pasek
Jordan Swanson